PACE Capital Providers

Property owners may select one of the prequalified, participating capital providers, or encourage their preferred capital provider to participate.






Lender name: Baker Tilly
Contact name: Brad Elmer
Email: brad.elmer@bakertilly.com
Phone Number: 608-240-6760
Website: www.bakertilly.com
Financing amount range: $250K - $25M





Lender name: Bayview PACE, a division of Silver Hill Funding, LLC
Contact name: Fred Lee
Email: fredlee@bayview.com
Phone Number: (646) 246-2636
Website: www.bayview.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $100M





Lender name: Capitol Bank
Contact name: Justin Hart
Email: Justin.Hart@CapitolBank.com
Phone Number: (608) 836-4129
Website: www.capitolbank.com/
Financing amount range: $100K - $5M





Lender name: CastleGreen Finance, LLC
Contact name: Sal Tarsia
Email: sal.tarsia@castlegreenfinance.com
Phone Number: (914) 815-9807
Website: castlegreenfinance.com/
Financing amount range: $2M+





Lender name: CCG PACE Funding, LLC
Contact name: Paul Hoffmann
Email: paul@ccgpace.com
Phone Number: (310) 335-2040
Website: www.ccgpace.com
Financing amount range: $750K - $100M





Lender name: CleanFund Commercial PACE Capital, Inc.
Contact name: Luke Hingson
Email: luke.hingson@cleanfund.com
Phone Number: (412) 760-8950
Website: www.cleanfund.com/
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate
Contact name: Eric Alini
Email: inquiry@counterpointeSRE.com
Phone Number: (855) 431-4400
Website: www.counterpointesre.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $100M





Lender name: Enhanced Capital
Contact name: Ian McCulley
Email: imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
Phone Number: (917) 533-7778
Website: www.enhancedcapital.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Farmers Savings Bank
Contact name: Dale Hatfield
Email: DHatfield@farmerssavings.com
Phone Number: (608) 437-2265
Website: www.farmerssavings.com/
Financing amount range: $50K+





Lender name: German American State Bank
Contact name: Warren Laube
Email: WLaube@germanamericanstatebank.com
Phone Number: (815) 335-8030
Website: www.germanamericanstatebank.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $10M