PACE Capital Providers

Property owners may select one of the prequalified, participating capital providers, or encourage their preferred capital provider to participate.






Lender name: Baker Tilly
Contact name: Brad Elmer
Email: brad.elmer@bakertilly.com
Phone Number: 608-240-6760
Website: www.bakertilly.com
Financing amount range: $250K - $25M





Lender name: CCG PACE Funding, LLC
Contact name: Paul Hoffmann
Email: paul@ccgpace.com
Phone Number: (310) 335-2040
Website: www.ccgpace.com
Financing amount range: $750K - $100M





Lender name: Cleanfund
Contact name: Brendan Neal
Email: brendan.neal@cleanfund.com
Phone Number: (415) 360-9237
Website: www.cleanfund.com/
Financing amount range: $500K - $50M





Lender name: Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate
Contact name: Eric Alini
Email: inquiry@counterpointeSRE.com
Phone Number: (855) 431-4400
Website: www.counterpointesre.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $100M





Lender name: Enhanced Capital
Contact name: Ian McCulley
Email: imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
Phone Number: (917) 533-7778
Website: www.enhancedcapital.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Farmers Savings Bank
Contact name: Dale Hatfield
Email: DHatfield@farmerssavings.com
Phone Number: (608) 437-2265
Website: www.farmerssavings.com/
Financing amount range: $50K+





Lender name: German American State Bank
Contact name: Warren Laube
Email: WLaube@germanamericanstatebank.com
Phone Number: (815) 335-8030
Website: www.germanamericanstatebank.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $10M





Lender name: Greenworks Lending LLC
Contact name: Chris Ellis
Email: cellis@greenworkslending.com
Phone Number: (614) 572-5169
Website: www.greenworkslending.com
Financing amount range: $200K+





Lender name: Inland Green Capital
Contact name: Mark Pikus
Email: mark.pikus@inlandgroup.com
Phone Number: 630-645-3795
Website: www.inlandgreencapital.com/
Financing amount range: $50K - $50M





Lender name: Lever Energy Capital
Contact name: Joel Poppert
Email: jpoppert@leverec.com
Phone Number: 720-219-8340
Website: www.leverenergycapital.com
Financing amount range: $250K - $30M





Lender name: LordCap PACE
Contact name: Joseph Lau
Email: jlau@lordcap.com
Phone Number: (212) 400-7150
Website: www.lordcappace.com
Financing amount range: $100K+





Lender name: McFarland State Bank
Contact name: Dan Carey
Email: dcarey@msbonline.com
Phone Number: 608-838-5040
Website: www.msbonline.com
Financing amount range: $25K - $5M





Lender name: Monona Bank
Contact name: Ted Gunderson
Email: tgunderson@mononabank.com
Phone Number: 6082235159
Website: www.mononabank.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $5M





Lender name: Oregon Community Bank
Contact name: Dan Carey
Email: dcarey@msbonline.com
Phone Number: 608-838-5040
Website: www.oregoncommunitybank.com
Financing amount range: $25K - $5M





Lender name: PACE Equity
Contact name: Ethan Elser
Email: ethan@pace-equity.com
Phone Number: (414) 446-3645
Website: www.pace-equity.com
Financing amount range: $75K - $20M





Lender name: PACE Loan Group
Contact name: Rafi Golberstein
Email: rafi@paceloangroup.com
Phone Number: (612) 355-2606
Website: www.paceloangroup.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $20M





Lender name: Petros PACE Finance
Contact name: Rachel Davis
Email: rachel@petrospartners.com
Phone Number: (832) 489-2788
Website: www.petros-pace.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $50M





Lender name: State Bank of Cross Plains
Contact name: Stanley Koopmans
Email: SKoopmans@sbcp.bank
Phone Number: (608) 826-3519
Website: www.sbcp.bank
Financing amount range: $100K - $5M





Lender name: Twain Financial
Contact name: Erik Lintvedt
Email: Erik.Lintvedt@twainfinancial.com
Phone Number: (314) 300-4201
Website: www.twainfinancial.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $50M





Lender name: White Oak Global Advidors
Contact name: Jeff Habicht
Email: jhabicht@whiteoaksf.com
Phone Number: (415) 644-4142
Website: whiteoakpace.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $150M