Contractor Search

The following contractors are registered with PACE WI. Property owners may choose contractors from the list below, or encourage preferred contractors to register.



David Jackson, President
2845 A W Stark Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
dljackson@wi.rr.com
www.adeptcontractorsinc.com
(414) 442-7167

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor


Ryan  Buege, Sales and Marketing Director
1642 Carroll Ave
St.Paul, MN 55402
info@allenergysolar.com
www.allenergysolar.com/
(651) 842-9400

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Joe Ryan, Senior Account Executive
1900 Spring Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
jryan@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com
(773) 491-4012

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Deborah Reinbold, Director of Business Development
3350 S River Rd
West Bend, WI 53095
deb@teamacs.net
www.teamacs.net
(262) 334-3811

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor


John Ehresmann, President, Apadana Solar Technologies
2360 Nevada Ave N.
Golden Valley, MN 55427
john.ehresmann@apadanatech.com
www.apadanatech.com
(763) 203-2106

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Dan Steinhardt, Master Electrican, CEM
1237 Pilgrim Road STE 201
Plymouth, WI 53073
dan@archelec.com
www.archelec.com/
(920) 838-4108

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Dean Hunt, VP of Business Development
1214 W Oakcrest Dr
Appleton, WI 54914
dhunt@baylandbuildings.com
Bayland Buildings Inc
(920) 203-3556

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management

Service Territory:
Wisconsin


Drew Ekstrom, Solar Specialist
505 239th Avenue
Somerset, WI 54025
Drew@Bluehorizonenergy.com
www.BlueHorizonEnergy.com
(612) 360-4791

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor


jason fox, Member
W134 N5368 CAMPBELL DR
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI 53045
jason@capitalhc.com
Capitalhvac.com
(414) 384-4822

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Tim Dilley, Renewable Energy Director
10469 Wheeler Street
Hayward, WI 54843
timd@gosolarwi.com
www.gosolarwi.com
(715) 634-5006

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Walt Donzila, Director of Business Development
437 Naubuc Ave., Suite 106
Glastonbury, CT 06033
wdonzila@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com
(860) 882-1515

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Mike Hoadley, Account Executive
11777 W Lake Park Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53224
mhoadley@cgschmidt.com
www.cgschmidt.com
(414) 577-1177

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Scott Robinson, Owner, Lead Installer
1204 Superior St.
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
scott@solarchippewavalley.com
www.solarchippewavalley.com
(715) 924-4871

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Steve Johnson, Vice President
517 Upper Gardens Road
Fontana, WI 53125
sjohnson@convergence-energy.com
Convergence Energy LLC
(925) 719-9606

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Project Development/Management


Chad Rykal, Vice President | Business Director
1721 Altoona Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
crykal@cr-bps.com
cr-bps.com/
(715) 894-7121

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Charlie Holt, Sales Representative
11760 Justen Circle Ste D
Maple Grove, MN 55369
charles.holt@daikinapplied.com
www.daikinapplied.com
(612) 849-0995

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Patrick McDonell, Chief Operating Officer
1633 Eustis
Saint Paul, MN 55108
mcdonell@dgedison.com
www.dgedison.com
(651) 261-1343

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


David Pluym, Solar Energy Consultant
900 Jackson Street, Suite 108
Dubuque, IA 52001
dpluym@eaglepointsolar.com
eaglepointsolar.com/
(563) 582-4044

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Nicole McCann, Managing Director
777 N Edgewood Ave
Wood Dale, IL 60191
nmccann@earthwiseenvironmental.com
www.earthwiseenvironmental.com
(630) 475-3070

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Performance Contracting


Farhan Khatri, Regional Manager - Midwest
5930 Seminole Centre Ct. Suite B1
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Farhan.Khatri@edisonenergy.com
www.edisonenergy.com
(608) 213-6165

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Jalis Dhuka, Business Development
44 St. Croix Trail South, Suite 200
Lakeland, MN 55043
jalis.dhuka@elanrenewables.com
www.elanrenewables.com
(844) 435-2600

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Jesse Michalski, Project Manager
3154 Holmgren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
jessemi@elandelectric.com
www.elandelectric.com/
(920) 338-6000

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Russel Endries, President, Endries Solar and Electric LLC
2601 South 19th Street
Sheboygan,WI 53081, WI 53081
russel@endriessolar.com
www.endriessolarandelectric.com
(920) 889-5982

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Jim Funk, Owner
PO Box 395
Winneconne, WI 54986
Jim.Funk@GoEnergize.com
www.GoEnergize.com
(920) 203-9555

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Brent Pertzborn, Member/Owner
5821 Femrite Drive Unit A
Madison, WI 53718
brent@efficienttomorrow.com
www.efficienttomorrow.com
(608) 205-9011

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Rodney Heller, Senior designer
243 Bonnie Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
rheller@energyperformance.net
www.energyperformancelighting.com
(608) 661-5555

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Alicia Leinberger, Owner
729 North Main
Viroqua, WI 54665
al@ethosrepower.com
www.ethos.green
(608) 637-3797

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Dan Maki, Project Engineer
101 Dempsey Road
Madison, WI 53714
dan@facilityengineeringinc.com
www.facilityengineeringinc.com
(608) 240-9110

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Burke O'Neal, Director
1240 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703
burke@fullspectrumsolar.com
www.fullspectrumsolar.com
(608) 284-9495

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Kate St. Clair, Analyst
440 Science Drive, Suite 400
Madison, WI 53711
kate.stclair@gdsassociates.com
www.gdsassociates.com
(608) 354-0201

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Eric Truelove, Principal
7402 Whitacre Road
Madison, WI 53717
etruelove86@gmail.com
www.greenbuildingresourcesonline.com
(608) 332-8444

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Rami Soppa, President
11921 Freedom Drive, Suite 550
Reston, VA 20190
rsoppa@greenecosavers.com
www.greenecosavers.com
(703) 773-6658

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Performance Contracting


Greg "the Great" Steger, Owner
315 East Clifford Street
Plymouth, WI 53073
gregstegerheatingandair@gmail.com
www.gregstegerheatingandair.com
(920) 892-2441

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Performance Contracting


Kevin Carey
901 Deming Way
Madison, WI 53717
kevin.carey@iconicacreates.com
iconicacreates.com/
(608) 213-8962

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Ben Austin, Sustainability Lead
300 S. Bedford Street
Madison, WI 53703
baustin@findorff.com
www.findorff.com
(608) 441-6922

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Jeff Van Ess, Program Manager - WI Energy & Water Solutions
507 E Michigan St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
jeff.vaness@jci.com
www.jci.com
(262) 505-0842

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


William Fuchs, President
237 Harrison Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
wfuchs@logicalgreensolutions.com
logicalgreensolutions.com
(262) 993-1228

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Trenton Smith, Account Executive
2310 Crossroads Drive Suite 5200
Madison, WI 53718
trentons@mckinstry.com
www.mckinstry.com/
(608) 293-4378

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Stephanie  Findley , CEO
1237 W. Bruce Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Customerservice@midwestconstructionusa.com
Midwestconstructionusa.com
(414) 209-5510

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Rik Rosenlund, President
313 W Beltline Hwy.
Madison, WI 53713
rik@mwsolarpower.com
www.mwsolarpower.com/
(608) 354-2063

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


TJ  Coughlin, Licensed Designer of Engineering Systems
310 king st
Reedsburg, WI 53959
tj@muchowhvac.com
Muchow / South Central hvac
(608) 524-6009

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Kevin Coleman, Project Manager
1232 Fourier Drive Suite 125
Madison, WI 53717
kcoleman@nexant.com
www.nexant.com
(608) 824-1230

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Joe Maurer, Project Development
612 Wagner Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703
joe@nextstepenergy.com
nextstepenergy.com
(715) 533-9934

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor


Steve Schonert, Account Executive
10 Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
SSchonert@NexusSolutions.com
www.NexusSolutions.com
(262) 422-1284

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Rob Peck, Sales Manager
1626 West Pearl Street, Suite C
Stevens Point, WI 54481
rob@northwindre.com
www.northwindre.com
(715) 630-1232

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor


Jacob Goodman, Project Manager
323 3rd. Ave., Suite 100
Longmont, CO 80501
jacob@pcdengineering.com
PCD engineering
(303) 678-1108

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification

Service Territory:
United States


James Kerbel, Owner
7910 State Highway 54
Amherst, WI 54406-9282
pvsolar@wi-net.com
www.pv-systems.org
(715) 824-2069

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor


Chris Beedle, Project Manager
1060 US Hwy 14 Ste F
Janesville, WI 53546
chris.beedle@pieperpower.com
pieperpower.com/
(608) 563-5049

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Energy Storage, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management, Solar

Service Territory:
Wisconsin


Lucas Dixon, PACE Program Specialist
350 E First Ave., STE 210
Columbus, OH 43201
lucas.dixon@plugsmart.com
www.plugsmart.com
(614) 580-3352

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Toni Nigrelli-LaFleur, Director of Client Services
1202A N. 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
tnigrelli.lafleur@quasius.com
Quasius Construction
(920) 627-6981

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Project Development/Management


Rock Ridolfi, Commissioning Analyst
234 W Florida St, Suite 310
Milwaukee, WI 53204
rock.ridolfi@transwestern.net
Rivion.com
(414) 255-3317

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Craig Bahr, Vice President
W5745 Woodchuck Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
bahrc@rohdebros.com
www.rohdebros.com
(920) 893-5905

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Stuart Wilson, Owner
7049 Fishnick Ln
Cassville, WI 53806
stuart@swserv.com
www.facebook.com/swsolarbrokers
(608) 885-0157

Services Offered:
Project Development/Management


Tony Kriel, Project Manager
2830 Dairy Drive
Madison, WI 53718
tkriel@scsengineers.com
www.scsengineers.com/
(608) 216-7365

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification


Terry Schuster, Sr. Acct Exec
585 Salwin Court
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
terry.schuster@siemens.com
new.siemens.com
(224) 202-5720

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management

Service Territory:
Global


Shuting Zhang, Financial Analyst
2601 W Briggs Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556
shutingzhang@simpleray.com
www.simpleray.com/
(641) 243-5331

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Dan Streit, Product Manager
431 Charmany Dr
Madison, WI 53719
dstreit@slipstreaminc.org
slipstreaminc.org/
(608) 729-6954

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits


Vish Visva, President
100 Tower Drive, suite 131
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
visva@solarmicronics.co
Solar Micronics, Inc.
(630) 842-8658

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Russell Knudson, Director of Energy Performance Engineering
811 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
rknudson@strang-inc.com
www.strang-inc.com
(608) 276-9200

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Mike Riverun, Project Development Manager
440 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711
mike@sunpeakpower.com
www.sunpeakpower.com
(608) 535-4554

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Catie Malcheski, Project Developer
N27 W24025 Paul Ct, Suite 100
Pewaukee, WI 53072
catiem@sunvest.com
www.sunvest.com
(262) 547-1200

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Project Development/Management


Svein Morner, Principal
7475 Hubbard Ave, Suite 201
Middleton, WI 53562
smorner@sustaineng.com
www.sustaineng.com
(608) 836-4488

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting


Craig Bahr, Principal
W5745 Woodchuck Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
bahrc@thepawlgroup.com
www.thepawlgroup.com
(920) 838-1624

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Tim  Wasmer, President
2400 Plymouth Street
New Holstein, WI 53061
twasmer@wasmerco.com
www.wasmerco.com
(920) 698-2950

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Tony "T.J."  Morice, Managing Member
2200 Lupine Road
Wausau, WI 54401
tjmorice@hotmail.com
tntventures.webnode.com/
(715) 218-2900

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits


Bill Fuchs, President
237 Harrison Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
wfuchs@totalteamconstructionllc.com
www.TotalTeamConstruction.com
(262) 548-8888

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Mario Millonzi, President
258 Corporate Drive, STE 211
Madison, WI 53713
millonzim@upper90energy.com
www.upper90energy.com
(608) 504-6090

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Trang Donovan, Systems Integrator
801 13th Street
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
info@ureworld.com
www.UREWorld.com
(608) 644-0130

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor


Randall Johnson, President
3600 Velp Avenue, Ste 1
Green Bay, WI 54313
rjohnson@uslamp.com
www.uslamp.com
(920) 434-3636

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Josh Kaurich, Principal
5216 Stoneman Drive
FITCHBURG, WI 53711
josh@veritaenergy.com
veritaenergy.com
(608) 333-6080

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


David Bauer, Regional Manager
200 S. Executive Drive, Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005
DBauer@WindwardRoofing.com
www.windwardroofing.com
(414) 422-5125

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor