PACE Capital Providers

Property owners may select one of the prequalified, participating capital providers, or encourage their preferred capital provider to participate.






Lender name: CCG PACE Funding, LLC
Contact name: Paul Hoffmann
Email: paul@ccgpace.com
Phone Number: (310) 335-2040
Website: www.ccgpace.com
Financing amount range: $750K - $100M





Lender name: CleanFund Commercial PACE Capital, Inc.
Contact name: Manny Valido
Email: manny.valido@cleanfund.com
Phone Number: (305) 321-5436
Website: www.cleanfund.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Congressional Bank
Contact name: Brian Deering
Email: bdeering@congressionalbank.com
Phone Number: (925) 584-5790
Website: www.congressionalbank.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $65M





Lender name: Enhanced Capital
Contact name: Ian McCulley
Email: imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
Phone Number: (917) 533-7778
Website: www.enhancedcapital.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Inland Green Capital
Contact name: Mark Pikus
Email: mark.pikus@inlandgroup.com
Phone Number: 630-645-3795
Website: www.inlandgreencapital.com/
Financing amount range: $50K - $50M





Lender name: Nuveen Green Capital
Contact name: Julie Sommese
Email: Julie.Sommese@Nuveen.com
Phone Number: (484) 678-3403
Website: nuveen.com/greencapital
Financing amount range: $500K+





Lender name: One Community Bank
Contact name: Dan Carey
Email: dcarey@onecommunity.bank
Phone Number: (608) 838-5040
Website: onecommunity.bank/business/
Financing amount range: $100K+





Lender name: Oregon Community Bank
Contact name: Dan Carey
Email: dcarey@msbonline.com
Phone Number: 608-838-5040
Website: www.oregoncommunitybank.com
Financing amount range: $25K - $5M





Lender name: PACE Equity
Contact name: Ethan Elser
Email: ethan@pace-equity.com
Phone Number: (414) 446-3645
Website: www.pace-equity.com
Financing amount range: $75K+





Lender name: PACE Loan Group
Contact name: Rafi Golberstein
Email: rafi@paceloangroup.com
Phone Number: (612) 355-2606
Website: www.paceloangroup.com
Financing amount range: $250K - $100M





Lender name: Twain Financial Partners
Contact name: Kate Hangge
Email: kate.hangge@twainfinancial.com
Phone Number: (314) 300-4190
Website: twainfinancial.com/
Financing amount range: $1M - $100M





Lender name: Ygrene Energy Fund
Contact name: Ryan Moore
Email: ryan.moore@ygrene.com
Phone Number: (312) 560-1005
Website: ygrene.com/commercial
Financing amount range: $500K - $100M