PACE Capital Providers

Property owners may select one of the prequalified, participating capital providers, or encourage their preferred capital provider to participate.






Lender name: CCG PACE Funding, LLC
Contact name: Paul Hoffman
Email: paul@ccgpace.com
Phone Number: (310) 335-2040
Website: www.ccgpace.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $100M





Lender name: CleanFund Commercial PACE Capital, Inc.
Contact name: Luke Hingson
Email: luke.hingson@cleanfund.com
Phone Number: (412) 760-8950
Website: www.cleanfund.com/
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate LLC
Contact name: Eric Alini
Email: inquiry@counterpointesre.com
Phone Number: (855) 431-4400
Website: www.counterpointesre.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $100M





Lender name: EagleBank
Contact name: Andrew Bridge
Email: abridge@eaglebankcorp.com
Phone Number: (240) 497-2090
Website: www.eaglebankcorp.com
Financing amount range: $100K+





Lender name: Enhanced Capital
Contact name: Ian McCulley
Email: imcculley@enhancedcapital.com
Phone Number: (917) 533-7778
Website: www.enhancedcapital.com
Financing amount range: $1M - $50M





Lender name: Greenworks Lending LLC
Contact name: Julie Sommese
Email: jsommese@greenworkslending.com
Phone Number: 484-678-3403
Website: www.greenworkslending.com
Financing amount range: $200K+





Lender name: Imperial Ridge Real Estate Capital
Contact name: Kevin Morse
Email: kmorse@imperialridgecap.com
Phone Number: (303) 519-4597
Website: www.imperialridgecap.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $100M





Lender name: Inland Green Capital LLC
Contact name: AnnaMaria Kowalik
Email: annamaria.kowalik@inlandgroup.com
Phone Number: (630) 586-6058
Website: www.inlandgreencapital.com
Financing amount range: $100K - $10M





Lender name: LordCap PACE
Contact name: Joseph Lau
Email: jlau@lordcap.com
Phone Number: (212) 400-7150
Website: www.lordcappace.com
Financing amount range: $100K+





Lender name: MainStreet Bank
Contact name: Gabriel Derosier
Email: gderosier@mstreetbank.com
Phone Number: (571) 375-1361
Website: www.mstreetbank.com/
Financing amount range: $500K - $15M





Lender name: PACE Equity LLC
Contact name: Rollie Johnson-Schunk
Email: rolliejs@pace-equity.com
Phone Number: (414) 877-7811
Website: www.pace-equity.com/
Financing amount range: $250K+





Lender name: PACE Loan Group
Contact name: Rafi Golberstein
Email: rafi@paceloangroup.com
Phone Number: (612) 355-2606
Website: www.paceloangroup.com
Financing amount range: $250K - $100M





Lender name: Petros PACE Finance
Contact name: Rachel Davis
Email: rachel@petrospartners.com
Phone Number: (832) 489-2788
Website: www.petros-pace.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $100M





Lender name: Twain Financial Partners
Contact name: Paul Thompson
Email: Paul.Thompson@twainfinancial.com
Phone Number: (202) 360-6382
Website: ​www.twainfinancial.com
Financing amount range: $500K - $50M