Contractor Search

The following contractors are registered with IECA PACE. Property owners may choose contractors from the list below, or encourage preferred contractors to register.



Andres Schcolnik, Sole Member
2035 W. Giddings St
Chicago, IL 60625
andys@anscore.net
NA
(773) 784-7900

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Jeffrey  Schuurman, Account Executive
2400 Ogden Ave, Suite 100
Lisle, IL 60532
jeffrey.schuurman@carrier.com
www.automatedlogic.com/
(630) 280-5351

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor


Rick Akins
520 E. Ogden Ave, #3
Naperville, IL 60563
rickakins@brightlifetech.com
www.solarinstallerillinois.com
(630) 430-4513

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Farhan Khatri, Regional Manager - Midwest
564 West Randolf
Chicago, IL 60654
Farhan.Khatri@EdisonEnergy.com
www.EdisonEnergy.com
(608) 213-6165

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management


Brian Haverdink, Managing Director
1425 Coit Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
brianh@fsmgmt.co
www.fsmgmt.co
(616) 990-3785

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management, Solar


Kevin Cook, President/CEO
1136 Fairfield Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426
kevin@g-energy.com
www.g-energy.com
(616) 457-8601

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits


Jared McKenzie, CEO
1750 E Golf Rd Ste 120
Schaumburg, IL 60173
jmckenzie@headlinesolar.com
www.headlinesolar.com
(833) 443-5463

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor


Brad Hogan, COO
311 S 2nd St
Geneva, IL 60134
brad@hdcbuild.com
Hogan Design & Construction
(630) 253-5405

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Norm Johnson, VP
926 E Church St
Sandwich, IL 60548
info@i-r-e.net
www.solarpowerprofessor.com
(815) 414-1788

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


Donald Butler, Vice President
1240 Mark Street
Bensenville, IL 60106
info@kapitalelectric.com
www.kapitalelectric.com
(630) 833-2389

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor


Jason Konrad
jason@konradconstruction.com
(630) 878-8144

Services Offered:
General Contracting


Scott  Bernstein, CEO
5693 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
sbernstein@nrgllc.com
www.nrgroup-llc.com
(312) 957-8700

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Installation Contractor


Keely Felton, VP Energy Group
321 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
keely.felton@novagroupgbc.com
novagroupgbc.com
(312) 350-0934

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, Measurement and Verification, Project Development/Management, Solar, Storm water management systems

Service Territory:
Nationwide


Mark Riggsby
mark@riggsby.com
www.riggsby.com
(847) 516-9090

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting


Jafer Hasnain, Principal
310 S Michigan Avenue, Ste 1303
Chicago, IL 60604
sjhasnain@seaspireadvisors.com
www.seaspireadvisors.com/
(630) 561-4266

Services Offered:
Energy Storage, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management, Solar

Service Territory:
Illinois


Terry Schuster, Business Development Manager
585 Slawin Court
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
terry.schuster@siemens.com
new.siemens.com/us/en.html
(224) 202-5720

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, Energy Storage, General Contracting, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management, Solar

Service Territory:
Illinois


Terry Schuster, Sr. Account Executive
585 Slawin Court
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
terry.schuster@siemens.com
new.siemens.com
(224) 202-5720

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management

Service Territory:
Global


Shuting Zhang, Finance Department
2601 W Briggs Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556
finance@simpleray.com
www.simpleray.com
(800) 808-0786

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor, Solar

Service Territory:
Midwest


Dan Streit, Product Manager
431 Charmany Dr
Madison, WI 53719
dstreit@slipstreaminc.org
slipstreaminc.org/
(608) 729-6954

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits

Service Territory:
Wisconsin and Illinois


Ganesan  Visvabharathy, President
100 Tower Drive, Suite #131
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
visva@solarmicronics.co
solarmicronics.co/
(312) 265-6895

Services Offered:
General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management


William Bellair, Senior Project Developer
7100 South Madison St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Bill.Bellair@Trane.com
www.ingersollrand.com
(630) 229-3617

Services Offered:
Commissioning and Re-commissioning, Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Matthew Wakulchik, Project Engineer
2211 N. Elston Ave, Suite 208
Chicago, IL 60614
mwakulchik@verdesolutions.com
Verde Solutions
(312) 436-2467

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Performance Contracting, Project Development/Management


Everton Walters, President/EO
1057 Shore Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
solar@wcpsolar.com
www.wcpsolar.com/
(630) 729-2099

Services Offered:
Energy Assessment/Audits, General Contracting, Installation Contractor, Measurement and Verification, Performance Contracting


Margo Holowicki, Solar Consultant
5022 West Foster Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
margo@windfree.us
windfree.us
(773) 698-4209

Services Offered:
Installation Contractor, Project Development/Management

Service Territory:
Illinois